Matt Wolff

Show your support! Keep the faith, damn the x factor and buy some original music!

EP #1

Five original songs by

Matt Wolff

Vocals, Harmonica & Lap Steel Guitar.

Featuring the Matt Wolff Band:

Peter Churchman ~ Guitar.

Chris Hillman ~ Pedal Steel Guitar.

Neil Seaborn ~ Bass & Harmony Vocals.

Martin Moran ~ Piano & Organ.

Paul Feely ~ Drums & Harmony Vocals.

Sean Tighe ~ Percussion & Harmony Vocals.

recorded at Eve Studios, Stockport ~ September 2012.

LP #1

Ten Original Songs By

Matt Wolff

Vocals, Acoustic, Electric & Lap Steel Guitars,

Harmonica, Banjo, Percussion and Drum & Keyboard Samples.


Neil Seaborn ~

Bass Guitar on "Mile End"

Harmony Vocals on "Blow Wind Blow" and "Stronger"

recorded at Silver Dog Studios, Stockport ~ June 2015.

All recordings are available to download from Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, Rdio, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube Music, Microsoft Groove and Beats/MediaNet and other stores too.